2015/16 Series Rules


Controlled practice for all classes 9 am.
Final two practice runs will be used to determine seeding, using 3 fastest consecutive laps. These seed times will be used to set the heat order for qualification.
Saturday – 2wd & Stock Truck
Four rounds of qualifying followed by Triple mains for all competitors
Sunday – 4wd & Mod Truck
Four rounds of qualifying followed by Triple mains for all competitors

Technical rules

Tires & Inserts:
All Race tires (Qualifying and Finals) must be purchased from and marked by the EOS Organisers. Each competitor is allowed a maximum of 2 complete sets of tires per class for the entire weekend. All wheels will be marked with special numbered stickers.

4wd buggy:
Rear control tire – Schumacher Minipin yellow U6792. Pre-glued with hex drive.
Front control tire – Schumacher Wide Stagger Rib yellow U6812. Pre-glued with hex drive.

2wd buggy
Rear control tire – Schumacher Minipin yellow U6792. Pre-glued with hex drive.
Front control tire – Schumacher low profile cut Stagger yellow U6801. Pre-glued with hex drive.

Stadium Truck 2wd Mod & Stock
Rear tire – Micro Pin Blue #U6542
Front tire – Staggered Rib Yellow #U6525 or Staggered Rib Blue #U6708. You are allowed to use any insert or no insert.

EOS allows all hard case LiPo 2S batteries featuring a CE marking.
LiPo packs have to be charged in a special LiPo charging bag.

4wd, 2wd buggy & Stadium Truck 2wd Mod
All brushless speed controllers and motors (no limit) are allowed.

Stadium Truck 2wd Stock
Stock Truck will use Muchmore 13.5 Motors which will be handed out at the event and which are FREE to use.
Speed controllers can be any ESC with Blinky Mode and the ESC must be set to run in Blinky (non-boost) mode.

No tire additives are allowed.

Electronic driving aids:
The use of electronic driving aids such as Gyroscopes is strictly forbidden.

Minimum weights:
2wd class: 1,480 grams
4wd class: 1,590 grams
Stadium truck: 1,700 grams


If points are tied at the end of the championship we check who has more podiums 1st, 2nd, 3rd. If they are still tied then we will check who has more TQ’s. If still tied then we check who has more 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

We will never count a throw out round. But if you TQ a round and it ends up being a throw out round your TQ point will be added to your championship points total.

Entry fee

1 class: EUR 40
2 classes: EUR 70
3 classes: EUR 90
(Tires are not included in your entry.)

Tire & Insert prices

Tires pre glued on rims
– 2wd front: EUR 15 (pair)
– 4wd front: EUR 15 (pair)
– 2 & 4wd rear: EUR 15 (pair)

Primary Sponsors
Associate Sponsors
EOS 2012/13 Sponsors
Series Partners
EOS 2012/13 Sponsors

2015/16 Championship Standings after Rd2

4wd Buggy Class
1. Martin Lee - 308pts
2. Coelho Bruno - 308pts
3. Wollanka Martin - 306pts
4. Ronnefalk David - 300pts
5. Bayer Ales - 297pts
6. Neumann Jörn - 297pts
7. Rheinard Marc - 296pts
8. Orlowski Michal - 292pts
9. Gosvig Mike - 285pts
10.Risser Nico - 284pts

2wd Buggy Class
1. Martin Lee - 311pts
2. Orlowski Michal - 306pts
3. Coelho Bruno - 302pts
4. Wollanka Martin - 301pts
5. Rheinard Marc - 301pts
6. Bayer Martin - 298pts
7. Neumann Jörn - 295pts
8. Haatanen Joona - 294pts
9. Nicolaisen Joakim - 289pts
10.Risser Nico - 279pts

Modified Truck Class
1. Neumann Jörn - 312pts
2. Zambrzycki Bartlomiej - 303pts
3. Kobbevik Daniel - 300pts
4. Ernst Scotty - 291pts
5. Eriksen Per - 289pts

Stock Truck Class (After 1 round)
1. Bujara Tom - 156pts
2. Kobbevik Magne - 153pts
3. Pfeiffer Christopher - 152pts
4. Ernst Scotty - 151pts
5. Beck Eberhard - 150pts

Like Euro Offroad Series on Facebook